SOmething

I think one of the most beautiful love songs ever written is Something written by George Harrison.

SOMETHING

Something in the way she moves

Attracts me like no other lover

Something in the way she woos me

I don’t want to leave her now

You know I believe and how

Somewhere in her smile she knows

That I don;t need no other lover

Something in her style that shows me

Don’t want to leave her now

You know I believe and how

You’re asking me will my love grow

I don’t know I don’t know

You stick around now it may show

I don’t know I don’t know

Something in the way she knows

And all I have to do is think of her

Something in the things she shows me

I don’t want to leave her now

You know I believe and how

Heid and Simon LR-356

Leave a Reply

